Skip to content
24-Hour Support Line: 1800 774 744

Archive for December 2019

December Newsletter

DOWNLOAD THE FULL DECEMBER 2019 NEWSLETTER QHVSG Annual General Meeting The QHVSG Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday 7 December. The newly elected Board of Directors for 2020 are: Chairperson – Samara McPhedran, Deputy Chairperson – Leanne Pullen, Secretary – Monique Ferrario, Treasurer – Scott Furlong, General Board Members – Ian Rowan, Stephen Tillett…

Read More
  • No products in the cart.
Scroll To Top